How Each of The Signs Falls In Love

horoscopes, horoscope, sara

Love is a unique experience for each sign.

1. Aries

An Aries is always looking for new ways to be inspired. To fall in lone, an Aries must find someone who can provide them with thrill and inspiration, otherwise they may get bored. An Aries is quick to get bored, so they must find something exciting in their partner or they will not hesitate to move on.

2. Taurus

A Taurus is sensual and romantic, so they must find a partner who is in touch with their sensitive side. A Taurus is fragile, so they must be careful with who they put their trust into when falling in love. Once they are with that special someone, they experience is really like no other.

3. Gemini

A Gemini always likes to be around another person, due to the existence of their spiritual twin. Therefore, once a Gemini finds the right person, they must be provided with enough attention to keep them happy. A Gemini must also be careful because they can have a restless heart.

4. Cancer

A Cancer is caring by nature, so they do really well in relationships. When it comes to initially falling in love, this comes very easy to a Cancer. Once their needs aren't being met anymore, the Cancer will leave their partner without hesitation to find someone to fulfill their needs.

5. Leo

A Leo needs a lot of attention when it comes to falling in love. In fact, if their partner is not giving them enough attention, they will probably lose feelings and be unable to ever fall in love with that person. However, a Leo is very generous, so they are willing to go the extra mile to make things work with someone.

6. Virgo

When it comes to falling in love, a Virgo doesn't have the easiest time. This is because a Virgo is extremely picky with who they choose to be with. They first go for looks, which are very specific for them, and then are able to dive right into a conversation. A potential partner for a Virgo must have certain qualities to even get a second look.

7. Libra

A Libra is very indecisive, so it may be a bit difficult for them to fall in love. They don't have a type, they just go for whatever they are feeling in the moment. Therefore, a Libra falling in love will probably be spontaneous. Once a Libra does fall in love, they are fully committed.

8. Scorpio

A Scorpio is passionate and loyal, so when it comes to falling in love, there is never a dull moment. They live for deep connections, so their partner must be able to decently hold conversations. Their loyalty makes the experience even easier for them, making them more desirable to potential partners.

9. Sagittarius

A Sagittarius often has strong feelings of lust, so falling in love may be difficult. It also may be hard for a Sagittarius to stay loyal, because they are always searching for the rush they feel with someone new. However, a Sagittarius can fall in love with someone passionate and fun, so they will never feel bored or the need to leave.

10. Capricorn

A Capricorn is loyal and family-minded, so when falling in love, they are sure to look for someone who also values family just as much. A Capricorn also tends to immediately think long term, so they might have difficulty finding a partner who feels the same way. However, their loyalty is unbreakable, so once in love, the relationship will prosper.

11. Aquarius

By nature, an Aquarius does not fall in love easily. Although they may really want to, they struggle with making commitments to one person. They are known for their fierce loyalty, so once in love, they are likely to stay. It is not often that an Aquarius finds the right partner that is worth being fully loyal for.

12. Pisces

A Pisces craves relationships, so they do not find issues with commitment or loyalty when falling in love. They will easily fall in love with someone who can connect with them deeply and emotionally-- this connection is very important to a Pisces. Their generous and loving nature makes them more attractive to others, giving them a better choice when falling in love.